Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
FundadorAugi 51
Lisboa
Tue Nov 25, 2008 17:35
FundadorRuna 594   Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:43
Primeiro-SargentoMandro 867
Sesimbra
Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:44
Segundo-CaboPalas 75
Setúbal
Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:44
Cabo-AdjuntoXô Valente 301
Lisboa
Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:46
Primeiro-CaboSLBFaNaTiC 133
Sintra
Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:47
Administradorcouto/87 6939
V.N.Gaia
Tue Nov 25, 2008 20:48
Segundo-CaboUserBan 9   Wed Nov 26, 2008 11:44
Cabo-AdjuntoRFCP 277
Maia
Sat Nov 29, 2008 19:05
Segundo-CaboRoça 40
Aveiro
Tue Dec 02, 2008 14:11
Cabo-Adjuntoamarelo098 264   Tue Dec 02, 2008 17:38
Primeiro-CaboFábio 116   Fri Dec 05, 2008 19:32
Primeiro-CaboRafael Oliveira 111
Marinhais/Santarém
Sat Dec 06, 2008 14:48
Segundo-Cabobatista 26   Mon Dec 08, 2008 19:12
Segundo-Caboesteves 17   Fri Dec 19, 2008 14:18
Cabo-AdjuntoCOBRA 336   Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:49
Segundo-Cabobaralhado 67   Sun Dec 28, 2008 15:31
Segundo-Cabodinasty 88
Açores, S.Miguel
Mon Dec 29, 2008 20:16
Segundo-CaboAJQ 33   Sat Jan 03, 2009 14:41
Segundo-CaboBernas 15   Mon Jan 05, 2009 06:36
Segundo-Cabogrilo 45
Aveiro-Ilhavo
Tue Jan 06, 2009 17:03
Segundo-CaboJorgeMartins 3   Wed Jan 07, 2009 14:09
Segundo-CaboFrelimo 18
Açores
Wed Jan 07, 2009 14:11
Segundo-CaboMorais/90 1   Wed Jan 07, 2009 14:30
Segundo-Caboholive96 2
Pedroso
Wed Jan 07, 2009 23:34